Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carrie G

Carrie G

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie G
"Tiffany Strickland was so freaking helpful!!! I went to talk to her about insurance rates and she quoted me amazing deals and made me feel right at home like I’d known her all my life. She was so helpful and friendly, I felt really good when I left. Thank you so much Tiffany."
Profile photo of Susie Huntley-Herring

Susie Huntley-Herring

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Huntley-Herring
"They have help in so many ways n I luv being a valued consumer Mr. Walker helped me"
Profile photo of Sherry Wildmon

Sherry Wildmon

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Wildmon
"Just purchased car and house insurance today from State Farm.😌 We have had Farm Bureau Insurance for 47 years. We were told today that we were canceled because of a claim made on one of our cars that was involved in an accident. We have had few claims over the years on our automobiles and house, but NOTHING that would , in my book, cause for a LETTER IN THE MAIL telling us we are being canceled ( No agent calling and talking it over, or anything)🤷🏻‍♀️ On the other hand, I was quite surprised by the friendly receptionist , Misty, that answered the phone, at SF, because , …FB staff never is🤷🏻‍♀️ They are quick, and to the point,… but that is it. The prices and insurance coverage I received from Tyler Walker was a LOT better deal. I know State Farm has a good reputable insurance business! Great job on customer service today Misty and Tyler!!! People take notice of how you answer the phone and talk to them!♥️👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻"
Profile photo of D Martin

D Martin

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Martin
"I have just changed all our insurance to State Farm and I could not be more pleased. The first person I talked with was Misty. She would be the person I would want representing my business. She’s like an old friend after two conversations. Tyler Walker is the one who took care of everything for me. He worked so hard and had everything lined up quickly. I have always dreaded talking with insurance companies but this was a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of sierra delancey

sierra delancey

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sierra delancey
"Loved working with State Farm in Booneville ! Tyler Walker made the process so quick and easy ! He was very quick with answering all of my questions and easy to talk with. Highly recommend giving him a call."
Profile photo of Braylee Jenkins

Braylee Jenkins

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Braylee Jenkins
"Tyler was wonderful to work with. It was super quick and easy. Definitely recommend doing business here."
Profile photo of Aaron Vetovitz

Aaron Vetovitz

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Vetovitz
"Tyler has been a huge help with getting the best prices for what i needed. I would not go with any other insurance company. Easy to work with and helpful all the way."
Profile photo of JASON HALEY

JASON HALEY

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JASON HALEY
"State Farm Booneville Ms. Has been Great to me Anytime I call Mr. Walker and his staff they get rite on what I need‼️"
Profile photo of Amanda Burcham-Garvin

Amanda Burcham-Garvin

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Burcham-Garvin
"Tyler Walker was amazing! He took my GEICO policy that was over $1000 a month with liability only and now I pay 1/4 of that with comp/collision. Do yourself a favor and call Ron Robinson and ask for Tyler!!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Shaw

Kayla Shaw

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Shaw
"Tyler has been my insurance guy for years, but a friend even longer! He manages to always get me the best deal on my insurance, life and auto. I've recommended him to everyone I know for insurance! I may live right outside of Memphis, but I don't trust another team for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brandon Stacy

Brandon Stacy

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Stacy
"They are a great insurance company every time I call and I have a question they help out very much Tyler is the one I talk to and he is very helpful and talks me through things if I am unsure what I need to do"
Profile photo of William Glazer

William Glazer

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Glazer
"Great and easy communication, great pricing. Thanks for making insurance shopping easy !"
Profile photo of April Warren

April Warren

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Warren
"Misty is awesome! She helps me every time I call in. Great customer service :)"
Profile photo of Stephen Towery

Stephen Towery

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Towery
"Misty Duncan is the best. If I ever need anything, all I do is call her and it’s took care of."
Profile photo of Kellie Howell

Kellie Howell

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Howell
"Misty Duncan is the best! She has always helped me with anything we have come up, quickly and kindly. I never feel hesitant to call her. I trust her to do exactly what she says she will do. I am so thankful for her!"
Profile photo of Lexi Patterson

Lexi Patterson

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Patterson
"Had a great experience! It’s my first time buying a car and getting insurance and Tyler Walker did wonderful!"
Profile photo of Angelique Ratliff

Angelique Ratliff

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelique Ratliff
"Misty, Tiffany and Tyler are the best !! The customer service at this agency is next to none ! Go see them!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Chelsey Perez

Chelsey Perez

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Perez
"Great, fast and easy process working with Tyler! Just started my car insurance with this company and excited to be a long time customer!"
Profile photo of Joyce duncan

Joyce duncan

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce duncan
"I asked Misty to give me a quote on my insurance. She did in a timely manner, and was very helpful. I are very pleased with State Farm. THANKS MISTY!!"
Profile photo of Shelly Northington

Shelly Northington

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Northington
"Tyler Walker is the best. He will help you in any kind of way to make sure you got the best insurance for you."
Profile photo of Sandra

Sandra

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra
"Came in for insurance Mr.Tyler Walker was very professional and has helped save money He was excellent with good quality service"
Profile photo of Brian Calton

Brian Calton

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Calton
"Grate with Tyler walker"
Profile photo of Deanna Allen

Deanna Allen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Allen
"So excited to be apart of the State Farm Fam! Tyler was amazing to work with! He was fast and efficient! Thank you guys so much for being so great!"
Profile photo of Brandy Henson

Brandy Henson

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Henson
"Misty was very helpful when we had a flood in our home. She has become a great friend and I’m forever thankful for her and her knowledge!!"
Profile photo of Doc Palmer

Doc Palmer

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doc Palmer
"Tiffany's big smile is the first thing you'll see when you walk in, and I could tell right away I was in good hands!"